information

June 10th to 12th 2022

Celebrate life with CRO and his friends at a super exclusive dream spot: In collaboration with ABOUT YOU Concerts, CRO turns the Croatian Island Obonjan into “SMILES ISLAND” from June 10th to 12th. As one of only 500 guests, you'll experience an amazing trip, including glamping, concerts and parties surrounded by a scenic landscape – and of course a ton of summer vibes.

Your weekend getaway starts with Friday's sundowner session. On Saturday you and your crew get the chance to explore the island and all its special gems – from pool to pine forest. Saturday's highlight: CRO live in concert, supported by his gang and other surprise guests. Plus, a huge aftershow party you'll never forget.

So, what are you waiting for? Grab a ticket, come to SMILES ISLAND and never not smile.

Your SMILES ISLAND ticket includes:

  • event ticket from June 10th to 12th 2022 (including Sundowner-Party, Live-Concert with CRO, supported by Badmómzjay, Kelvyn Colt and Nina Chuba plus further Special Guests and the Aftershow-Party)
  • return ferry link from Šibenik to SMILES ISLAND (arrival on FRI 10th, departure on SUN 12th)
  • two nights stay on Obonjan in your chosen category of accommodation

Artists

Our SMILES ISLAND highlight: The ABOUT YOU Concert with CRO, supported by Badmómzjay, Kelvyn Colt and Nina Chuba plus further Special Guests.

CRO

Even after four albums and many singles at the top of the charts, five gold records, twelve platinum records and more than four million records sold, CRO is still one of the few artists, who constantly pushes the boundaries of his work - whether as a rapper, producer, songwriter, designer or somewhere in between.

From Woodstock to Acid, the Psychedelic Rock, Surf Punk of the 70s and back, the journey that CRO takes us on is long. The result is a consistent continuation of what was already announced on his last album “tru”. He is and remains an exceptional artist in the German music industry. The double album “trip” was released in April 2021 and was also a #1 album in Germany.

Badmómzjay

Badmómzjay, that name speaks for itself. She has her debut on Monets192 „T’es pas toimême“ EP with her first track “Papi”. She has her final breakthrough as a solo artist after dropping the Single “24/7” at the end of 2019.

Gold with Kasimir, 4x Number ONE and the Award for „Best German Act“ at the MTV Europe Music Awards highlight her hard work.

The "18" EP summarizes her first musical steps once again. After her first single "Badmómz." appears, she drops "Tu Nicht So", which can even be found on the FIFA-22 soundtrack. The songs "Checkst Du?!", "Sterne Unterm Dach" and "Hahaha" are singles from her debut album which goes down in German rap history under the name "Badmómz", being released at the end of 2021.

Kelvyn Colt

Since 2018 Kelvyn Colt is in the very forefront of the new wave of European Hip-Hop artists relevant in the international music scene. Also, the artist takes a firm political stance on several issues, that being immigration, refugees or the the mental health movement.

His melodic driven soundscape and unique blend of musicality has helped him to create his very own community called the TBHG (Triple Black Heart Gang), that has a close emotional bond with him.

Nina Chuba

It's Nina Chuba's turn in the German rap scene. She is at the pulse of time, still extremely unique and different. With productions by Dokii, Juh-Dee and Young Mesh, who already have produced gold and platinum hits for artists like Shirin David, Apache 207 or Summer Cem she is the next one in a row. Visa Vie is already a huge fan, Falk Schacht is talking about the next big thing in the German rap scene - and the first features with well-known rap colleagues are likely to drop soon.

“Neben mir” is Nina’s first single release in german. „Neben dir stehe ich immer so neben mir“, sings the songwriter to hypnotic grooves reminiscent of the puristic sound aesthetic of Kitschkrieg or Trettmann.

Special Guests

Special Guests

CRO

Even after four albums and many singles at the top of the charts, five gold records, twelve platinum records and more than four million records sold, CRO is still one of the few artists, who constantly pushes the boundaries of his work - whether as a rapper, producer, songwriter, designer or somewhere in between.

From Woodstock to Acid, the Psychedelic Rock, Surf Punk of the 70s and back, the journey that CRO takes us on is long. The result is a consistent continuation of what was already announced on his last album “tru”. He is and remains an exceptional artist in the German music industry. The double album “trip” was released in April 2021 and was also a #1 album in Germany.

Badmómzjay

Badmómzjay, that name speaks for itself. She has her debut on Monets192 „T’es pas toimême“ EP with her first track “Papi”. She has her final breakthrough as a solo artist after dropping the Single “24/7” at the end of 2019.

Gold with Kasimir, 4x Number ONE and the Award for „Best German Act“ at the MTV Europe Music Awards highlight her hard work.

The "18" EP summarizes her first musical steps once again. After her first single "Badmómz." appears, she drops "Tu Nicht So", which can even be found on the FIFA-22 soundtrack. The songs "Checkst Du?!", "Sterne Unterm Dach" and "Hahaha" are singles from her debut album which goes down in German rap history under the name "Badmómz", being released at the end of 2021.

Kelvyn Colt

Since 2018 Kelvyn Colt is in the very forefront of the new wave of European Hip-Hop artists relevant in the international music scene. Also, the artist takes a firm political stance on several issues, that being immigration, refugees or the the mental health movement.

His melodic driven soundscape and unique blend of musicality has helped him to create his very own community called the TBHG (Triple Black Heart Gang), that has a close emotional bond with him.

Nina Chuba

It’s Nina Chuba’s turn in the German rap scene. She is at the pulse of time, still extremely unique and different. With productions by Dokii, Juh-Dee and Young Mesh, who already have produced gold and platinum hits for artists like Shirin David, Apache 207 or Summer Cem she is the next one in a row. Visa Vie is already a huge fan, Falk Schacht is talking about the next big thing in the German rap scene - and the first features with well-known rap colleagues are likely to drop soon.

“Neben mir” is Nina’s first single release in german. „Neben dir stehe ich immer so neben mir“, sings the songwriter to hypnotic grooves reminiscent of the puristic sound aesthetic of Kitschkrieg or Trettmann.

Special Guests

CRO

Even after four albums and many singles at the top of the charts, five gold records, twelve platinum records and more than four million records sold, CRO is still one of the few artists, who constantly pushes the boundaries of his work - whether as a rapper, producer, songwriter, designer or somewhere in between.

From Woodstock to Acid, the Psychedelic Rock, Surf Punk of the 70s and back, the journey that CRO takes us on is long. The result is a consistent continuation of what was already announced on his last album “tru”. He is and remains an exceptional artist in the German music industry. The double album “trip” was released in April 2021 and was also a #1 album in Germany.

Map

FOOD
FOOD
CHECK-IN
EAST
CAMP
WATERFRONT
AFTER
SHOW
STAGE
SUNDOWNER
PARTY
SMILES
POOL
SOUTH
CAMP

Accommodation

SOLD OUT

BELL TENT
East Camp

Join SMILES ISLAND in one of our BELL TENTS at East Camp and save yourself a spot at the front row - close to the stage and aftershow party.

Each of our BELL TENTS is spacious, waterproof and set up on a wooden terrace for extra stability and comfort. They are lockable, air-conditioned as well as furnished and come with quality linens and towels, lighting, plug sockets (DE) and USB charging stations.

All tents have a maximum capacity of 4 persons. You can book a single bed in one of our tents or share your own tent together as a group.

Get your ticket now: BELL TENT East Camp, from 240 EUR p.P. including:

  • SMILES ISLAND event ticket
  • Two nights on Obonjan Island
  • Numerous restaurants and snack points at own expense
  • ferry link between Šibenik and Obonjan
  • Self-travel to Šibenik (optional bus transfers, costs apply)
  • Check-In & Check-Out luggage service
  • 24h travel host onsite
SOLD OUT

BELL TENT
South Camp

Our BELL TENTS at South Camp are close to the waterfront and offer you the full holiday experience and a beautiful view of Croatia's Adriatic sea.

Each of our BELL TENTS is spacious, waterproof and set up on a wooden terrace for extra stability and comfort. They are lockable, air-conditioned as well as furnished and come with quality linens and towels, lighting, plug sockets (DE) and USB charging stations.

All tents have a maximum capacity of 4 persons. You can book a single bed in one of our tents or share your own tent together as a group.

Get your ticket now: BELL TENT South Camp, from 240 EUR p.P. including:

  • SMILES ISLAND event ticket
  • Two nights on Obonjan Island
  • Numerous restaurants and snack points at own expense
  • ferry link between Šibenik and Obonjan
  • Self-travel to Šibenik (optional bus transfers, costs apply)
  • Check-In & Check-Out luggage service
  • 24h travel host onsite
SOLD OUT

FOREST LODGE M
South Camp

Our FOREST LODGES M at beautiful South Camp offer you the full glamping experience, close to the waterfront.

Our lockable, fully furnished Lodges are air-conditioned and equipped with lighting, plug sockets and USB charging stations as well as a small refrigerator and a safe deposit box. They come with quality linens and towels and on top offer you your own wooden terrace for kicking back in the shade and your own shower and toilet en-suite.

You can book our FOREST LODGES M for groups from 3 to 4 persons (single or double beds available).

Get your ticket now: FOREST LODGE M South Camp, from 390 EUR p.P. including:

  • SMILES ISLAND event ticket
  • Two nights on Obonjan Island
  • Numerous restaurants and snack points at own expense
  • ferry link between Šibenik and Obonjan
  • Self-travel to Šibenik (optional bus transfers, costs apply)
  • Check-In & Check-Out luggage service
  • 24h travel host onsite
SOLD OUT

FOREST LODGE S
South Camp

Our FOREST LODGE S comes as a little version of her beautiful big sister FOREST LODGE M and offers you the full glamping experience, close to the waterfront.

Our lockable, fully furnished Lodges are air-conditioned and equipped with lighting, plug sockets and USB charging stations as well as a small refrigerator and a safe deposit box. They come with quality linens and towels and on top offer you your own wooden terrace for kicking back in the shade and your own shower and toilet en-suite.

You can book our FOREST LODGES S for groups up to 2 persons (single or double beds available).

Get your ticket now: FOREST LODGE S South Camp, from 490 EUR p.P. including:

  • SMILES ISLAND event ticket
  • Two nights on Obonjan Island
  • Numerous restaurants and snack points at own expense
  • ferry link between Šibenik and Obonjan
  • Self-travel to Šibenik (optional bus transfers, costs apply)
  • Check-In & Check-Out luggage service
  • 24h travel host onsite

arrival

Your SMILES ISLAND trip starts at Croatia's coastal town Šibenik.

Šibenik is the main port to get to our SMILES ISLAND Obonjan. From Šibenik the Obonjan Ferry Line will take you to the island. The departure times will be stated within the travel information you will receive before your departure. The ferry costs are included in your SMILES ISLAND ticket.

You don't want to travel to Šibenik on your own? Easy - join one of our coaches, departing from Munich or Stuttgart one night prior check-in. You can choose your bus ticket option during the booking process.

Want to book a flight? Flight offers can be requested during the booking process as well. The closest airports are Split and Zadar.

FAQ

Access to the festival site

On SMILES ISLAND, there is no separation of the camp and festival site. After you arrive, you can explore the entire island as you please.

Accommodation

Four different accommodation categories are available to choose from: our BELL TENTS in the East Camp at the heart of the action and our BELL TENTS in the South Camp, close to the water. All BELL TENTS are equipped for max. four people. They are lockable and include comfortable beds including bed linen, two hand towels per person, air conditioning, electricity, lighting, plug sockets (DE) and USB charging stations.

Our FOREST LODGES S (for 2 persons) and M (for 3-4 persons) in the South Camp offer additional comfort features, such as a fridge and a safe as well as their own bathroom with shower and WC.

Wild camping in your own tent is not permitted.

Allergies | Intolerances

On SMILES ISLAND, all dishes are prepared with quality and regionality at the fore. You will find a wide range of dishes – including, of course, vegetarian and vegan options.

If you have any allergies or intolerances, please let our on-site team know and we will find something suitable for you.

Please note that meals and drinks are not included in the ticket price.

App

You will be given access to our event app before your trip.

In addition to the latest news and insights from SMILES ISLAND, the app offers a pre-check-in option to save you time at reception and plan your trip (such as ferry times) before you set off.

Arrival | Departure

SMILES ISLAND is open for arrivals on Friday 6/10/2022. All guests must depart on Sunday 6/12/2022.

You can reach SMILES ISLAND on Obonjan Island by taking the Obonjan ferry line from Šibenik. The ticket for the Obonjan ferry line for arrival on Friday and departure on Sunday is included in your SMILES ISLAND ticket.

If you don’t wish to make your own travel arrangements, Šibenik is easy to reach by our SMILES ISLAND buses. Our buses travel to/from Munich and Stuttgart. Buses will depart for Šibenik on 6/9/2022 (evening) and will depart back to Munich/Stuttgart on 6/12/2022 (after the event). You can select a return bus ticket when completing the booking process. Please note that this option will only be available until the end of April.

You can check non-binding flight offers. The nearest airports are Split and Zadar (approx. 1.5 hours from Šibenik). To do so please contact our tour operator Crystal Tours through the booking process.

There is no SMILES ISLAND shuttle from the Split/Zadar airports to Šibenik, but the port is easy to reach by public transport, taxi or hire car. There are regular buses from Split/Zadar to Šibenik, which are cheap to book via providers such as Flixbus (journey time approx. 1.5 hours). The bus station in Šibenik is just a few minutes’ walk from the port.

If you need to arrive or depart on Saturday, please contact our tour operator Crystal Tours through the booking process since the Obonjan ferry does not regularly sail to or from Šibenik on Saturdays.

ATM

The island has one ATM for cash withdrawals using a credit card or EC card (fee applies). The currency in Croatia is the kuna.

SMILES ISLAND accepts cash (kuna), credit card or cashless payments with your SMILES ISLAND wristband.

informationen

10. bis 12. Juni 2022

Feiere mit CRO und seinen Friends das Leben an einem superexklusiven Spot: Zusammen mit ABOUT YOU Concerts verwandelt CRO die kroatische Insel Obonjan vom 10. bis 12. Juni 2022 in “SMILES ISLAND”. Erlebe als Eine:r von nur etwa 500 Gästen einen fantastischen Trip mit Glamping, Konzerten, Partys und Summer Vibes.

Schon Freitags geht's mit einer entspannten Sundowner Session los. Am Samstag kannst du dann mit deiner Crew die Insel und all ihre Special Spots erkunden – vom Pool bis zum Pinienwald. Das Highlight am Abend: CRO live in concert mit Support von seiner Gang, weiteren Überraschungsgästen und einer fetten Aftershow Party.

Also schnapp dir ein Ticket, komm auf SMILES ISLAND und aus dem Grinsen nicht mehr raus!

Im SMILES ISLAND-Ticket enthalten:

  • Veranstaltungsticket von 10.06. bis 12.06.2022 (inkl. Sundowner-Party, Live-Concert von CRO mit Support von Badmómzjay, Kelvyn Colt und Nina Chuba, inkl. weiterer Feature-Guests und Aftershow-Party)
  • Fährüberfahrt vom Hafen Šibenik zu SMILES ISLAND am FR 10.06. und zurück am SO 12.06.2022
  • Übernachtung in einer von dir gewählten Unterkunft für den Aufenthalt von zwei Nächten

Artists

Unser SMILES ISLAND Highlight am Samstag Abend: Das ABOUT YOU Concert von CRO mit Support von Badmómzjay, Kelvyn Colt und Nina Chuba sowie weiteren Special Guests.

CRO

Vier Alben später und nochmal so vielen Singles an der Chartspitze, fünf Gold-, zwölf Platin-Schallplatten und mehr als vier Mio. verkauften Tonträgern, ist CRO immer noch einer der wenigen Künstler, der die Grenzen seines Schaffen stets aufs Neue auslotet – egal ob als Rapper, Produzent, Songwriter, Designer oder irgendwo dazwischen.

CRO’s musikalische Reise geht von Woodstock über Acid, Psychedelic Rock bis zum Surf Punk der 70er und wieder zurück. Herausgekommen ist dabei eine konsequente Fortführung dessen, was sich auf seinem letzten Album „tru.“ bereits angekündigt hat, er ist und bleibt ein Ausnahmekünstler. Das Doppelalbum „trip“ erschien im April 2021 und erreicht die #1 der deutschen Albumcharts.

Badmómzjay

Badmómzjay, der Name ist Programm - Monet192 lädt sie auf seiner „T’es pas toimême“ EP zu ihrem ersten Song „Papi“ ein. Die Single „24/7“ läutet Ende 2019 endgültig Badmómzjays Solokarriere ein.

Goldplatte mit Kasimir, 4x Platz 1 und die Auszeichnung als „Best German Act“ bei den MTV Europe Music Awards folgen als Bestätigung ihrer harten Arbeit.

Die „18“-EP fasst ihre ersten musikalischen Schritte nochmal zusammen. Nach der ersten Single „Badmómz.“ erscheint „Tu Nicht So“, und das sogar auf dem FIFA-22-Soundtrack. Die Songs „Checkst Du?!“, „Sterne Unterm Dach“ und „Hahaha“ sind Auskopplungen ihres Debütalbums, welches unter dem Namen “Badmómz” im November letzten Jahres in die Deutschrap-Geschichte einging.

Kelvyn Colt

Seit 2018 steht Kelvyn Colt an der Spitze der neuen Welle von europäischen Hip-Hop-Künstlern, die Relevanz in der internationalen Musikszene haben. Der Künstler vertritt außerdem eine klare politische Haltung zu Themen wie Immigration, Flüchtlinge oder der Mental Health-Bewegung.

Sein melodie-getriebener Sound und die einzigartige Mischung seiner Musikalität haben ihm geholfen, die eigene Community TBHG (Triple Black Heart Gang) zu kreieren, diese hat eine ganz besondere Beziehung zu ihm.

Nina Chuba

Nach englischsprachigen Pop ist Nina Chuba jetzt mit Deutschrap dran. Und zwar auf Höhe der Zeit und trotzdem abseits von allem. Mit Produktionen von Dokii, aber auch Juh-Dee und Young Mesh, die bereits Gold- und Platin-Hits für Künstler:innen wie Shirin David, Apache 207 oder Summer Cem vorweisen können. Visa Vie ist längst Fan, Falk Schacht redet bereits vom next big thing des Deutschrap - und erste Features mit namenhaften Rap-Kolleg:innen dürften auch schon bald droppen.

Mit „Neben mir“ veröffentlicht Nina ihren ersten Song auf Deutsch. „Neben dir stehe ich immer so neben mir“, singt die Songwriterin zu hypnotischen Grooves, die an die puristische Sound-Ästhetik von Kitschkrieg oder Trettmann erinnern.

Special Guests

Special Guests

CRO

Vier Alben später und nochmal so vielen Singles an der Chartspitze, fünf Gold-, zwölf Platin-Schallplatten und mehr als vier Mio. verkauften Tonträgern, ist CRO immer noch einer der wenigen Künstler, der die Grenzen seines Schaffen stets aufs Neue auslotet – egal ob als Rapper, Produzent, Songwriter, Designer oder irgendwo dazwischen.

CRO’s musikalische Reise geht von Woodstock über Acid, Psychedelic Rock bis zum Surf Punk der 70er und wieder zurück. Herausgekommen ist dabei eine konsequente Fortführung dessen, was sich auf seinem letzten Album „tru.“ bereits angekündigt hat, er ist und bleibt ein Ausnahmekünstler. Das Doppelalbum „trip“ erschien im April 2021 und erreicht die #1 der deutschen Albumcharts.

Badmómzjay

Badmómzjay, der Name ist Programm - Monet192 lädt sie auf seiner „T’es pas toimême“ EP zu ihrem ersten Song „Papi“ ein. Die Single „24/7“ läutet Ende 2019 endgültig Badmómzjays Solokarriere ein.

Goldplatte mit Kasimir, 4x Platz 1 und die Auszeichnung als „Best German Act“ bei den MTV Europe Music Awards folgen als Bestätigung ihrer harten Arbeit.

Die „18“-EP fasst ihre ersten musikalischen Schritte nochmal zusammen. Nach der ersten Single „Badmómz.“ erscheint „Tu Nicht So“, und das sogar auf dem FIFA-22-Soundtrack. Die Songs „Checkst Du?!“, „Sterne Unterm Dach“ und „Hahaha“ sind Auskopplungen ihres Debütalbums, welches unter dem Namen “Badmómz” im November letzten Jahres in die Deutschrap-Geschichte einging.

Kelvyn Colt

Seit 2018 steht Kelvyn Colt an der Spitze der neuen Welle von europäischen Hip-Hop-Künstlern, die Relevanz in der internationalen Musikszene haben. Der Künstler vertritt außerdem eine klare politische Haltung zu Themen wie Immigration, Flüchtlinge oder der Mental Health-Bewegung.

Sein melodie-getriebener Sound und die einzigartige Mischung seiner Musikalität haben ihm geholfen, die eigene Community TBHG (Triple Black Heart Gang) zu kreieren, diese hat eine ganz besondere Beziehung zu ihm.

Nina Chuba

Nach englischsprachigen Pop ist Nina Chuba jetzt mit Deutschrap dran. Und zwar auf Höhe der Zeit und trotzdem abseits von allem. Mit Produktionen von Dokii, aber auch Juh-Dee und Young Mesh, die bereits Gold- und Platin-Hits für Künstler:innen wie Shirin David, Apache 207 oder Summer Cem vorweisen können. Visa Vie ist längst Fan, Falk Schacht redet bereits vom next big thing des Deutschrap - und erste Features mit namenhaften Rap-Kolleg:innen dürften auch schon bald droppen.

Mit „Neben mir“ veröffentlicht Nina ihren ersten Song auf Deutsch. „Neben dir stehe ich immer so neben mir“, singt die Songwriterin zu hypnotischen Grooves, die an die puristische Sound-Ästhetik von Kitschkrieg oder Trettmann erinnern.

Special Guests

CRO

Vier Alben später und nochmal so vielen Singles an der Chartspitze, fünf Gold-, zwölf Platin-Schallplatten und mehr als vier Mio. verkauften Tonträgern, ist CRO immer noch einer der wenigen Künstler, der die Grenzen seines Schaffen stets aufs Neue auslotet – egal ob als Rapper, Produzent, Songwriter, Designer oder irgendwo dazwischen.

CRO’s musikalische Reise geht von Woodstock über Acid, Psychedelic Rock bis zum Surf Punk der 70er und wieder zurück. Herausgekommen ist dabei eine konsequente Fortführung dessen, was sich auf seinem letzten Album „tru.“ bereits angekündigt hat, er ist und bleibt ein Ausnahmekünstler. Das Doppelalbum „trip“ erschien im April 2021 und erreicht die #1 der deutschen Albumcharts.

Map

FOOD
FOOD
CHECK-IN
EAST
CAMP
WATERFRONT
AFTER
SHOW
STAGE
SUNDOWNER
PARTY
SMILES
POOL
SOUTH
CAMP

Unterkunft

SOLD OUT

BELL TENT
East Camp

Mit unseren BELL TENTS im East Camp seid ihr mitten im Geschehen - nah an Konzertbühne und Aftershow Party.

Alle unsere BELL TENTS sind wind- und wetterfest, abschließbar und verfügen über eine Klimaanlage. Auf euch wartet ein frisch bezogenes und bequemes Bett sowie kleine und große Handtücher. Die Zelte sind sehr einladend, geräumig und verfügen außerdem über Licht, Steckdosen und USB Anschlüsse.

Ihr könnt euch ein Bett in einem 4 Personen Zelt buchen oder euch als Gruppe ein eigenes Zelt sichern.

Jetzt buchen: BELL TENT East Camp, ab 240 EUR p.P. inklusive:

  • SMILES ISLAND Veranstaltungsticket
  • Zwei Nächte auf Obonjan
  • Vielseitiges gastronomisches Angebot auf Selbstkostenbasis
  • Fährüberfahrt vom Hafen Šibenik hin und zurück
  • Selbstanreise nach Šibenik (Busreise optional gegen Aufpreis)
  • Check-In & Check-Out Gepäckservice
  • 24h Reiseleitung vor Ort
SOLD OUT

BELL TENT
South Camp

Mit unseren BELL TENTS im South Camp genießt ihr Urlaubsfeeling pur an der Südspitze Obonjans, etwas ruhiger und nahe am Wasser.

Alle unsere BELL TENTS sind wind- und wetterfest, abschließbar und verfügen über eine Klimaanlage. Auf euch wartet ein frisch bezogenes und bequemes Bett sowie kleine und große Handtücher. Die Zelte sind sehr einladend, geräumig und verfügen außerdem über Licht, Steckdosen und USB Anschlüsse.

Ihr könnt euch ein Bett in einem 4 Personen Zelt buchen oder euch als Gruppe ein eigenes Zelt sichern.

Jetzt buchen: BELL TENT South Camp, ab 240 EUR p.P. inklusive:

  • SMILES ISLAND Veranstaltungsticket
  • Zwei Nächte auf Obonjan
  • Vielseitiges gastronomisches Angebot auf Selbstkostenbasis
  • Fährüberfahrt vom Hafen Šibenik hin und zurück
  • Selbstanreise nach Šibenik (Busreise optional gegen Aufpreis)
  • Check-In & Check-Out Gepäckservice
  • 24h Reiseleitung vor Ort
SOLD OUT

FOREST LODGE M
South Camp

Mit unseren luxuriösen FOREST LODGES M im South Camp sichert ihr euch großen Camping Komfort an der Südspitze Obonjans, nahe am Wasser.

Unsere gemütlichen FOREST LODGES M sind abschließbar, verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, Licht, Steckdosen und USB Anschlüsse und bieten euch zudem einen kleinen Kühlschrank und einen Safe. Auf euch wartet ein frisch bezogenes und bequemes Bett sowie kleine und große Handtücher. Startet gemütlich auf eurer eigenen Terrasse in den Tag und genießt den Luxus eines eigenen Bads mit Dusche und WC.

Unsere FOREST LODGES M sind für Gruppen von 3 bis 4 Personen (mit Einzel- oder Doppelbetten) buchbar.

Jetzt buchen: FOREST LODGE M South Camp, ab 390 EUR p.P. inklusive:

  • SMILES ISLAND Veranstaltungsticket
  • Zwei Nächte auf Obonjan
  • Vielseitiges gastronomisches Angebot auf Selbstkostenbasis
  • Fährüberfahrt vom Hafen Šibenik hin und zurück
  • Selbstanreise nach Šibenik (Busreise optional gegen Aufpreis)
  • Check-In & Check-Out Gepäckservice
  • 24h Reiseleitung vor Ort
SOLD OUT

FOREST LODGE S
South Camp

Unsere FOREST LODGE S ist die kleine Schwester der luxuriösen FOREST LODGES M. Genießt Glamping Feeling an der Südspitze Obonjans - für 2 Personen.

Die abschließbare FOREST LODGE S bietet euch Klimaanlage, Licht, Steckdosen und USB Anschlüsse sowie einen kleinen Kühlschrank und einen Safe. Auf euch wartet ein frisch bezogenes und bequemes Bett sowie kleine und große Handtücher. Startet gemütlich auf eurer eigenen Terrasse in den Tag und genießt den Luxus eines eigenen Bads mit Dusche und WC.

Unsere FOREST LODGE S sind für Gruppen bis 2 Personen (mit Einzel- oder Doppelbetten) buchbar.

Jetzt buchen: FOREST LODGE S South Camp, ab 490 EUR p.P. inklusive:

  • SMILES ISLAND Veranstaltungsticket
  • Zwei Nächte auf Obonjan
  • Vielseitiges gastronomisches Angebot auf Selbstkostenbasis
  • Fährüberfahrt vom Hafen Šibenik hin und zurück
  • Selbstanreise nach Šibenik (Busreise optional gegen Aufpreis)
  • Check-In & Check-Out Gepäckservice
  • 24h Reiseleitung vor Ort

anreise

Euer gemeinsamer SMILES ISLAND Trip startet in der kroatischen Küstenstadt Šibenik.

Vom Hafen in Šibenik gelangt ihr mit der Obonjan Ferry Line auf unser SMILES ISLAND Obonjan. Die Transferzeiten der Fähren werden euch rechtzeitig vor Reiseantritt mitgeteilt. Die Kosten für die Hin- und Rückfahrt mit der Fähre sind im Ticketpreis mit inbegriffen.

Wenn ihr nicht eigenständig nach Šibenik anreisen möchtet, gelangt ihr dorthin einfach und bequem mit unseren SMILES ISLAND Bussen. Unsere Busse fahren von / nach München und Stuttgart. Abfahrt ist eine Nacht vor Check-in. Das Busticket für die Hin- und Rückfahrt könnt ihr im Buchungsprozess auswählen.

Bei der Buchung können auch unverbindliche Flugangebote mit angefragt werden. Die nächstgelegenen Flughäfen sind Split und Zadar.

FAQ

Allergien | Unverträglichkeiten

Auf SMILES ISLAND achten wir bei der Zubereitung aller Speisen auf Qualität und Regionalität. Ihr findet ein buntes Angebot an Speisen - selbstverständlich auch vegetarisch und vegan.

Solltet ihr Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten haben, nehmt bitte mit unserem Team vor Ort Kontakt auf und wir finden etwas Passendes für euch.

Bitte beachtet, dass eure Verpflegung nicht im Ticketpreis inkludiert ist.

Anreise | Abreise

Eine Anreise zu SMILES ISLAND ist ab Freitag den 10.06.2022 möglich. Am Sonntag den 12.06.2022 müsst ihr alle wieder abreisen.

Zu SMILES ISLAND auf der Insel Obonjan gelangt ihr mit der Obonjan Ferry Line vom Hafen in Šibenik. Das Ticket für die Obonjan Ferry Line für eine Anreise am Freitag und eine Abreise am Sonntag ist in eurem SMILES ISLAND Ticket inkludiert.

Wenn ihr nicht eigenständig anreisen möchtet, gelangt ihr nach Šibenik einfach und bequem mit unseren SMILES ISLAND Bussen. Unsere Busse fahren von/nach München und Stuttgart. Die Abfahrt nach Šibenik startet am 09.06.2022 Abends, die Rückfahrt nach München/Stuttgart am 12.06.2022 nach Veranstaltungsende. Das Busticket für die Hin- und Rückfahrt könnt ihr im Buchungsprozess auswählen.

Bitte beachtet, dass die Buchungsoption für Busse nur bis Ende April zur Verfügung steht.

Ebenso können auch unverbindliche Flugangebote angefragt werden. Die nächstgelegenen Flughäfen sind Split und Zadar (ca 1,5 Std. von Šibenik entfernt). Nehmt dazu gern über den Buchungsprozess Kontakt zu unserem Reiseveranstalter Crystal Tours auf.

Es gibt kein SMILES ISLAND Shuttle von den Flughäfen Split/Zadar nach Šibenik, aber den Hafen erreicht ihr trotzdem ganz leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, einem Taxi oder einem Mietwagen. Busse von Split/Zadar nach Šibenik fahren regelmäßig und können kostengünstig über Anbieter wie Flixbus gebucht werden (Fahrzeit ca. 1,5 Std.). Der Busbahnhof in Šibenik ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hafen Šibenik entfernt. Solltet ihr am Samstag an- oder abreisen müssen setzt euch bitte über den Buchungsprozess mit unserem Reiseveranstalter Crystal Tours in Verbindung, da die Obonjan Ferry Line am Samstag keine regelmäßigen Verbindung von und nach Šibenik anbietet.

App

Rechtzeitig vor Reiseantritt erhaltet ihr Zugang zu unserer Veranstaltungs-App.

Diese bietet euch - neben den aktuellen News und Insights zu SMILES ISLAND - die Möglichkeit zu einem Pre-Check-In und ihr könnt so ganz bequem noch vor Reiseantritt eure Reise (wie Fährzeiten) planen und spart euch die Zeit an der Rezeption.